1. Vorsitzender:
Dietram Ertel
dietram@windsurfclub-speyer.de
2. Vorsitzender:
Klaus Bender
benderklaus@windsurfclub-speyer.de
Sportwart:
Peter Burkard
peter@windsurfclub-speyer.de
Organisationsleiter:
Oliver Serfling
oliver@windsurfclub-speyer.de
Beisitzer:
Roland Weick
roland.weick@windsurfclub-speyer.de
Rechnungsführer:
Rainer Englert
rainer@windsurfclub-speyer.de
Schriftführer:
Stefan Himmel
stefan.himmel@windsurfclub-speyer.de
von links nach rechts - von hinten nach vorne
Klaus Bender, Peter Burkard, Dietram Ertel, Roland Weick, Stefan Himmel, Rainer Englert, Oliver Serfling
Josef (Sepp) Proba, Matthias Pfalzgraf, Caro Ettl
 
Satzung: Download

Beitragsordnung: Download

Aufnahmeantrag: Download